SIR Fellowship

Congratulations to the FSIR Class of 2022


Class of 2022

SIR Fellowship represents members who have demonstrated excellence in interventional radiology by virtue of research and published works, teaching, and leadership within the field of interventional radiology, along with significant contributions and sustained involvement within the Society.

Amy R. Deipolyi, MD, FSIR
West Virginia University, Charleston, WV

Ari J. Isaacson, MD, FSIR
Prostate Centers USA, Raleigh, NC

Aron M. Devane, MD, FSIR
Prisma Health, Greenville, SC

Beau Toskich, MD, PhD, FSIR
Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville, FL

Chaitanya Ahuja, MD, FSIR
LSU Health Science Center, Shreveport, LA

Curtis L. Anderson, MD, PhD, FSIR
Florida Endovascular & Interventional, Miami Lakes, FL

Driss Raissi, MD, FSIR
University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Elsie Koh, MD, FSIR
American Endovascular, New York, NY

Glenn W. Stambo, MD, FSIR
Advent Health, Tampa, FL

Gretchen M. Foltz, MD, FSIR
Washington University, Saint Louis, MO

Hector Ferral, MD, FSIR
LSU, New Orleans, LA

Hyeon Yu, MD, FSIR
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, NC

Matthew K. Walsworth, MD, FSIR
West Los Angeles VA Medical Center, Los Angeles, CA

Ricardo Paz-Fumagalli, MD, FSIR
Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville, FL

Rodrick C. Zvavanjanja, MD, FSIR
UT Houston McGovern Medical School, Houston, TX

Sahira Kazanjian, MD, FSIR
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Sameer D. Gadani, MD, FSIR
Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland, OH

Shekher Maddineni, MD, FSIR
Westchester Medical Center, Valhalla, NY

Srinivas Tummala, MD, FSIR
University of Medical Health System, Miami, FL

Stephen J. Hunt, MD, FSIR 
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Susan Shamimi-Noori, MD, FSIR
University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Zachary S. Collins, MD, FSIR
University of Kansas Health System, Kansas City, KS